| Recover password | Register

End of Season Awards and BBQ








Our annual Barbeque and end of season awards event took place on Saturday 18th June  despite the threat of bad weather and even a couple of brief showers could not spoil the enjoyment of the afternoon.

The Holy Trinity Mariners were presented with the trophy as Unders 9s Champion in the Chiltern Church Junior League.. HT Eagles were runners up in the Under 1os Division.

Individual awards went to (and apologoies for any names incomplete or mis-spelled):
 – Most Improved Player of the Year
Dragons – Luca Masara
Rangers – Jacob Small
Mariners – Max Cooper
Knights – Samuel Rints
Eagles – James Stacey
Hawks – Lewis
Jedi – Tyler Grady
Troopers – Matt Sewell
Sharks – Oliver Morgan
Lions – Adam Cranefield
Vixens – Grace
HT Hazlemere – Joey Andrews
Thistle – James Page
Angels – Kayleigh

 – Manager’s Player of the Year
Dragons – Farras
Rangers – Jack Farmer
Mariners – Dan Stokes
Knights – Ciaran Harris
Eagles – Jack Shakespeare
Hawks – Sammy Priszewicz
Jedi – Danny Saunders
Troopers – James Smith
Sharks – Jamie & Isaac Miller (shared)
Lions – Harry Bloodworth
Vixens – Hannah
HT Hazlemere – Tommy Dixon
Thistle – Sam
Angels – Ilona Livarski

 – Players’ Player of the Year
Dragons – Joshua Oliver
Rangers – Ben Lodge
Mariners – Jack Crawford
Knights – Oliver Baldwin
Eagles – Kai Meredith
Hawks – Jacob Miller
Jedi – Alax Blandford
Troopers – Jordan Watts
Sharks – Olly Bennett
Lions – Andy Beck & Neil Stephenson (shared)
Vixens – Melissa Gomme
HT Hazlemere – Dominic Beirne
Thistle – Alex Sewell
Angels – Sianna

The ClubMan of the Year award went to Paul Baldock – not only Manager of HT Mariners but also Membership and Minutes Secretary and who has put in a tremendous amount of work for the Club this last season. Thank you Paul – well deserved award.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.